The Team



Curtis Floyd - Executive Director (Ag.)

Yasmin Mohammed  - Director, Accreditation & Quality Enhancement (Ag.)

Lesley-Ann Brathwaite  - Director, Qualifications and Recognition (Ag.)

Emily Pascal - Director, Finance and Administration



Office of the Executive Director

Curtis Floyd Executive Director (Ag.)

Daryl Steele Research Officer

Kassandra  Mano Research Officer (Ag.)

Nikeisha Brathwaite-Jones - Executive Assistant (Ag.)

Kelsey Badall Operations Assistant


Accreditation and Quality Enhancement Department

Yasmin Mohammed Director, Accreditation & Quality Enhancement (Ag.)

Sherma Joseph - Accreditation Officer

Nyron Seaton Accreditation Officer

Ziann Baird - Assessment Officer

Marissia Alexander-Wilkinson - Quality Enhancement Officer

Sarah Suchit - Quality Enhancement Officer

Nekeisha Nelson - Operations Assistant  

Shevon Duntin Operations Assistant  


Qualifications and Recognition Department

Lesley-Ann Brathwaite Director, Qualifications and Recognition (Ag.)

Esther Ward - Senior Assessment Officer (Ag.)

Sharon Delochan - Assessment Officer 

Sarah Bullen Assessment Officer (Ag.)

Janelle Phillip Research Assistant

Aleefer Toussaint - Research Assistant (Ag.)

Richette Howell Operations Assistant


Finance and Administration Department

Emily Pascal Director, Finance and Administration

Melissa Charles - Librarian/Documentalist

Sarah Coomansingh - Accountant

Kimberly McCarthy - Senior Operations Assistant

Kareema Hosein - Senior Operations Assistant

Zellon Bethel - Senior Operations Assistant

Candice Dindyal - Senior Operations Assistant (Ag.)

Dernelle Sylvan - Operations Assistant

Ginelle Manswell-Greenidge - Customer Service Representative

Brenda Chin Office Attendant

Sonia WilliamsOffice Attendant

Rodney Julien - Office Assistant/Courier

Warren Kirton - Office Assistant/Courier

Ruben Campbell - Office Assistant/Courier


Legal Unit

Jane Murray - Corporate Secretary/Legal Officer

Junior Nagassar - Research Officer (Legal)

Daniel Nurse Operations Assistant


Corporate Communications Unit

Karel Stephen Corporate Communications Specialist

Ree-An Augustin - Assistant to Corporate Communications Specialist

Cherry Ann Lindsay Customer Service Representative

Kerry Ann Ambrose-Wilson - Operations Assistant  


Information Technology Unit

Selwyn Joseph - Information Officer (Ag.)

Garvin Noel Information Technology Assistant 


South Office

Keisha PremdassOperations Assistant 


Tobago Technology Center

Nikisha Jones - Assessment Officer  

Ashton Narine - Office Assistant/Courier 

  • Head Office
    Level 3, Building B, Pan American Life Plaza
    91-93 St. Vincent Street
    Port of Spain, Trinidad, W.I

    Tel: (868) 623-2500/5282/7340/8389/8620
    Toll Free: 800-2288 (ACTT)
    Fax: (868) 624-5711
    E-mail: This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. or This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it.

South Office
                                                          Tobago Office
SSL Building, 2nd Floor                                         Tobago Technology Center
40-44 Sutton Street                                                 79 Milford Road
San Fernando                                                            Canaan   

Tel: (868) 652-0729                                                Tel: (868) 639-1333                       
Fax: (868) 652-0729                                               Fax: (868) 639-1333

 ACTT is a member of: